When you delete a conversation in your Google Chat list, the conversation is still visible for any other person involved in the conversation until they also delete the conversation from their Chat list.

When you delete a conversation in your Google Chat list, the conversation is still visible for any other person involved in the conversation until they also delete the conversation from their Chat list.

  1. True
  2. False
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x