When using a shared folder, the share settings and permissions of the folder will give all of the contents the same settings.

When using a shared folder, the share settings and permissions of the folder will give all of the contents the same settings.

  1. True
  2. False
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x